DNA & The Clipse- U Know What I Sell 1 (2007)

Качество: mp3/192 kbps
Размер файла: 107 Mb


01. IX: U Know What I Sell Intro
02. Clipse Intro
03. I?m A D-Boy feat. E-40
04. Ride Around Shining
05. Gangsta feat. K. Ruger
06. U Know What I Sell Freestyle
07. Mr. Me Too (remix) feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
08. Freestyle Live On XM 66 RAW feat. Ab-Liva & Sandman (The Re-Up Gang)
09. Pusha T & Malice Patron Interlude
10. Definition Of A Roller
11. Sandman (of The Re-Up Gang)-Where I?m From
12. Keys Open Doors
13. Just A Memory feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
14. Double Down feat. Vybz Kartel
15. Patron Interlude 2
16. On My Shit feat. Heron, Stimuli & Kingpin Slim
17. Where You At feat. Freeway
18. Chevy Ridin High (remix)
19. Click Clack Slim Thugg
20. Hello New World feat. Pharell
21. Show Her That U Got It feat. Fam-Lay & Mullyman
22. The Fury Is Here (Outro)
23. Momma Im So Sorry
24. One Blood (RMX) (Feat. Various Artists)