Royce da 5'9 - The Bar Exam (2007)

Качество: 192кб
Размер: 90мб


01. Dj Premier Introduction
02. Hit Em! (produced by Dj Premier)
03. Royce Is Like
04. Gorilla Pimp (produced by Dj Premier)
05. A Million More Questions
06. Feelin It '07
07. Who Want It?
08. Ding! Ding! (produced by Dj Premier)
09. As Live As It Gets (produced by DC)
10. What You Call That!? ft. Termanology (produced by J. Cardim)
11. Go Gett'em
12. I'm Strapped
13. I Run Detroit (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Ima Let You Tell It ft. Kid Vishis
15. Down Bottom
16. Ima Tell You Why Im Hot ft. Young Flo
17. Keep On Pushin
18. Street Hop (produced by Carlos "Six July" Broady)
19. Kid Vishis Freestyle
20. Gone (The Return of Malcolm)
21. The Dream ft. Rell (produced by Bink!)
22. Dj Premier Outro
23. Sound The Alarm Rmx ft. Black Milk & Guilty Simpson
24. Kid Vishis -They Call Me (Bonus)