Eminem - King Mathers (2007)

Качество: 192 кб
Размер: 118.35 мб


01. Intro On Hot 97
02. Blood In Blood Out feat Lil Wayne Young Dro T
03. Go Gettas Remix feat Young Jeezy TI R Kelly
04. Wouldnt Get Far Till I Collapsed feat The Game
05. Know The Deal Remix feat The Notorious BIG Ll
06. There He Goes feat Obie Trice Trick Trick
07. Lean Back feat Lloyd Banks Lil Jon Invasion Bl
08. Bitch Please Remix feat The Notorious BIG Tup
09. Drop It Like Its Hot Freestyle On Hot 97
10. Pistol Poppin feat Cashis
11. 40 Oz Remix feat D12 Lil Scrappy Invasion Ble
12. If You So Gangsta Remix feat Lloyd Banks Cashis
13. The Real Slim Shady Is Takin Over feat DJ Khaled
14. Locked Up feat The Notorious BIG Akon Invas
15. Gun Rule Remix feat Cashis Invasion Blend
16. This Is America feat Prodigy Young Jeezy Akon
17. My Love feat Justin Timberlake Timbaland Akon
18. Murda Murda feat Tupac Swifty McVay
19. I Tried So Hard Remix feat Akon Invasion Blend
20. America Is A Screw Up feat Ludacris Young Jeezy
21. Ill Sell You A Dream feat Tony Yayo Rich Boi
22. Flippin Dat Remix feat Rick Ross Jadakiss (Ni)
23. I Aint Goin No Where Invasion Blend