Bow Wow - The Price Of Fame

Битрейт: 202kbps
Размер: 42MB


1. Intro
2. Price Of Fame
3. 4 Corners (Feat. Lil Wayne, Pimp C, Lil Scrappy, Short Dawg)
4. Outta My System (Feat. T-Pain And Johnta Austin)
5. How You Move It
6. Shortie Like Mine (Feat. Chris Brown And Johnta Austin)
7. Don't Know About That (Feat. Young Capone And Cocaine J)
8. Tell Me
9. Damn Thing (Feat. Da Brat)
10. Bet That
11. On Fiya
12. Give It To You
13. I'mma Flirt (bonus track)